I LOVE this! Android Open Accessory Development Kit (ADK)

Every now and then, some really cool pops up on my radar. In this case I saw this article at Info World about Google’s Android Open Accessory Developer Kit (ADK).

I’m a bit of a do-it-yourselfer, so when I saw this, I just had to tell you about it (yes, all three of you who read this blog).

I can envision a number of really cool electronics projects that I could do with this. Of course, I’ll need to invest in an Android Tablet (but I was probably going to do that anyway), but the ADK is free to download, and there’s no annoying developer program to join.

Cool. Way cool.

–jsp

Leave a Reply

