Baby Deer

A friend of mine, Ralph, sent me these pictures. Are these not the cutest? Yeah, yeah, baby deer, cute, etc. But these really are cool. Ralph said he took these just moments after Bambi and another twin (Bambi 2?) were born, and momma deer was not too happy. When I think about it, I don’t know that I would have hung around to take these with Angry Momma Deer close by. But ole Ralph is a pretty tough guy.

dsc_0122.JPGWhat’s up?

dsc_0120.JPGYou looking at me?

dsc_0119.JPGI gotta motor!

Leave a Reply

