My Mission

I think I’ve found my mission. You see, I can’t stand bullshit. It really drives me nuts. Maybe that’s why I can’t stand salesmen. They’re full of it. I mean, bullshit is streaming out of every pore of these guys. I can’t stand to be in the same room with them.

See, I crave honesty and sincerity. For me, there’s nothing nicer than the ability to trust someone. And you can’t trust a bullshitter. They’ll say absolutely anything to close the deal. Disgusting.

So, I think my mission is to seek out bullshit. And destroy it (the bullshit, not the bullshitter – hey, man, I’m a lover not a fighter).

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

