Amazon Prime – Totally Worth It

I joined Amazon Prime a year or so ago. Not only do I get free 2 day shipping on all my orders, they have fantastic customer service! So, I ordered some stuff that was supposed to show up a week before Christmas. Well, it never showed up. So I waited an extra week, just to be safe. At this point, I figured the package just got lost. So I started a live chat with an Amazon.com rep and in minutes I was told I will have a credit card refund. If I end up getting the items from UPS (I’ll be over here holding my breath), all I have to do is contact Amazon.com for a shipping label and I can ship them back at no charge.

That’s pretty awesome. I don’t know whether or not my outstanding customer service experience today is because I’m a Prime member, but I’d like to think it is. If not, then all the more reason to shop with Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

